Board of Education

Committees  |  2017 Meeting Schedule Minutes & Agendas  |  Board Policies  |  Board Calendar 

Meet Your School Board

Pete Volk, President
Elected: 2014

Hunter Koch, Vice President
Elected: 2014

Laurasue Holcomb, Secretary
Elected: 2010


Board Pamphlet – “Welcome to our Board of Education Meetings




Tammy Fuller, Treasurer
Elected: 2010

Kari Garcia, Trustee
Elected: 2012

Stacey Klump, Trustee
Appointed: 2016

Mike Roth, Trustee
Appointed: 2017

Superintendent Michael Decker and the St. Charles Board of Education from left to right: Kari Garcia, Tammy Fuller, Pete Volk, Hunter Koch, Stacey Klump, Laurasue Holcomb, and Mike Roth.

Mission Statement:  St. Charles Community Schools provide a positive, challenging environment resulting in maximum achievement of all students.