The Curriculum Committee is chaired by Mr. Michael Decker, Superintendent of Schools and members include building principals, learning coach, teachers and parents.

Committee Chair Contact Information:


Phone: 989-865-9961

Fax: 989-865-6185

Office: St. Charles Community Schools, Central Administration, 891 W. Walnut Street, St. Charles, Michigan

Quick Links

St. Charles Elementary School Syllabi Anna M Thurston Middle School Syllabi St. Charles Community High School Syllabi Curriculum Mapping Sequence MDE College and Career Readiness State Curriculum STEM Careers